Friday, June 17, 2011

Ben Gold - LiFE 30 Tracklist & Download

Here is the latest episode of Ben Gold - LiFE 30.. You can catch this show live on on the second Saturday of every month at 18:00 GMT.

Ben Gold - LiFE Episode 30 Tracklist

Andy Duguid - Symphony
Mat Zo - Superman
Andain - Promises (Myon & Shane54 Remix)
W&W vs Ana Criado - 3 O'Clock
Susanna feat Julian Vincent - Fall In Deep (Alexander Popov Remix)
Susanna - Running On Your Love (Space RockerZ Mission Control Remix)
Manufactured Superstars & Scarlett Quinn - Take Me over (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Marco V - Unprepared (Marcel Woods Remix)
Wezz Devall - Future Tomorrow
Ben Gold - Pandemic (Sied Van Riel Remix)
Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself (Jochen Miller Re-Edit)
Marcel Woods - Sunrise (Sunrise Anthem 2011)
Ben Preston feat Max Fredrikson (Cliff Coenraad Repimp)
Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning (Super8 & Tab Remix)
Tritonal - Suzu (Ben Gold Remix)
Solis & Truby - Loaded (Ben Gold Re-edit)
Mark Eteson - Universal Language (Tritonal Club Mix)
Mike Koglin vs Genix - Helion
Criag Connelly - Absolute Electric (Original Mix)
Max Graham feat. Neeve Kennedy - So Caught Up (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
Philippe el Sisi feat Josie - Over You (Heatbeat Remix)
Gareth Emery feat Lucy Saunders - Fight The Sunrise (Daniel Kandi Remix)

Download Ben Gold - LiFE 30

Download Ben Gold - LiFE 30

Ben Gold - LiFE episode 30 by BenGoldOnline


Post a Comment