Sunday, November 7, 2010

Gareth Emery Podcast 110 Tracklist & Download

Gareth Emery Podcast 110 Tracklist & Download

TGEP returns with an 85 minute update in the world of electronic music. Episode 110 has brand new music from the likes of Michael Woods, Sander van Doorn, Ben Gold and more. Plus, one of Australia's finest trance exports; tyDi is on the phone, giving us a play of his brand new single. If that wasn't enough, we've got a sneak peek of Ali Wilson's brand new artist album too.

Gareth Emery Podcast 110 Tracklist

Skrillex - With Your Friends (Long Drive) [mau5trap]
Sander Van Doorn - Intro (XX Booty mix) [Doorn]
Seductive - Rockin' [Dim Mak]
Umek & Beltek - Back In The Race [CR2]
Michael Woods - Nitro [Toolroom]
Michael Woods - Midnight Run [Toolroom]
Michael Cassette - Ghost In The Machine [Anjunadeep]
Frontier - Call Your Name [Spinnin']
Album special: Ali Wilson - Phenomenon

Ali Wilson - Master Plan [In Charge]
Ali Wilson - Phenomenon [In Charge]
Ali Wilson - Infectious [In Charge]

Podcast Player: tyDi

tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Half Light [AVA]

Heatbeat - Trash [Subculture]
Mark Sherry feat Sharone - I Will Find You (Outburst Vocal mix) [Reset]
Ben Gold - Icon [Garuda]
Jonathan Stone - Always & Forever [High Contrast Nu Breed]
Mr. Pit - I Got Amnesia [High Contrast Nu Breed]
The Viceroy - Body Bag [Musical Madness]
Barry Connell - Frizzbomb (Mark Sherry's Outburst remix) [Goodgreef Digital]
Ben Gold - Llacuna [Garuda]
Freestylers - Cracks feat. Belle Humble (Flux Pavilion remix) [Never Say Die]
Skrillex - Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites [mau5trap]

Download Gareth Emery Podcast 110

Vote & post a review on Garuda Nation!


Post a Comment